Sketches Intro

music & video clips
Sketches Sometimes

Knocked down by a Feather

Curry Jam session

a Coincidental Blues
b Call out my Name
c Love is a Rose
d Underwater Dub
e Volume (I want Silence)
f Ramada Hotel Blues
g Knocked down by a Feather
h I'm Satisfied
i Ob-la-di Ob-la-da
j Honesty
k End of Party

Brian Wright on acoustic guitars & vocals, Gareth Evans on vocals & e e e l e c t r i c i t y y, Mike Brand on electric & slide guitars.
With Gary Warrington and Pete Duran.